Darts Database

2010 Revesby Workers Club Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$1,000
FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalSteve Duke JnrAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalPhil HeathAustraliaA$90
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$45
Last 16Greg LestrangeAustraliaA$45
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$45
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaA$45
Last 16Pat OrrealAustraliaA$45
Last 16Scott JohnsonAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Bill StanleyAustraliaA$45
Last 32Jeff LewisAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Rod NeesonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Guy HollandAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Don SutherlandAustraliaUnknown
Last 32John BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jeff JonesAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Phil SellickAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tony CramptonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Daniel BrownAustraliaUnknown
Last 32John RankineAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Alec MartinAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Nick ZavarottoAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Mitchell TurnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Bill AitkenAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Edgardo AgbayainAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.