Darts Database

2010 Norway National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerRobert WagnerNorwayUnknown
FinalBorre BorganNorwayUnknown
Semi FinalPer AnisdahlNorwayUnknown
Semi FinalStian LyngfeldtNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalVegard ElvevollNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalJohnny LarsenNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalOyvind AaslandNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalTom RorstadNorwayUnknown
Last 16Frank UlsethNorwayUnknown
Last 16Audar SolbergNorwayUnknown
Last 16Stig FlotveNorwayUnknown
Last 16Jacques LangstonNorwayUnknown
Last 16Robin Lundemo EidetNorwayUnknown
Last 16Daniel AnderssonNorwayUnknown
Last 16Erik LarsenNorwayUnknown
Last 16Kenneth BratengNorwayUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.