Darts Database

2010 Scotland National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerStewart RattrayScotlandUnknown
FinalKeith StephenScotlandUnknown
Semi FinalPaul HanvidgeScotlandUnknown
Semi FinalGeorge DalgleishScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalAndy BoultonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn RobertsonScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalRobert CreeScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalDerek CunninghamScotlandUnknown
Last 16Scott PatersonScotlandUnknown
Last 16Harry TodmanScotlandUnknown
Last 16David NobleScotlandUnknown
Last 16Ian SwainScotlandUnknown
Last 16Gary SwanScotlandUnknown
Last 16Alex ListerScotlandUnknown
Last 16John WilliamsonScotlandUnknown
Last 16Les StalkerScotlandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.