Darts Database

2010 BDO International Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMartin AdamsEngland£3,000
FinalGary RobsonEngland£700
Semi FinalGarry ThompsonEngland£200
Semi FinalMark BarilliScotland£200
Quarter FinalTony O SheaEngland£75
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEngland£75
Quarter FinalMatt DickenEngland£75
Quarter FinalStuart KellettEngland£75
Last 16Terry ProwseEngland£30
Last 16Mick ConnertonEngland£30
Last 16Jamie RobinsonEngland£30
Last 16John WaltonEngland£30
Last 16Paul HoganEngland£30
Last 16Ted HankeyEngland£30
Last 16Andy AspinallEngland£30
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£30
Last 32Mark ThomsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Leon BaileyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Peter JohnsWalesUnknown
Last 32Kevin SimmEnglandUnknown
Last 32Stephen BuntingEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mark KneeboneEnglandUnknown
Last 32Lee BryantEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kevin ThomasWalesUnknown
Last 32Jason CrawleyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Peter MitchellEnglandUnknown
Last 32Andy DarbonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Darren WhiteEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ross MontgomeryScotlandUnknown
Last 32Davy RichardsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mark LewisWalesUnknown
Last 32Peter EvisonEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.