Darts Database

2003 BDO World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£50,000
FinalRichie DaviesWales£25,000
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£11,000
Semi FinalMervyn KingEngland£11,000
Quarter FinalTony DavidAustralia£6,000
Quarter FinalBob TaylorScotland£6,000
Quarter FinalErik ClarysBelgium£6,000
Quarter FinalColin MonkEngland£6,000
Last 16Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£4,250
Last 16John WaltonEngland£4,250
Last 16Andy FordhamEngland£4,250
Last 16Martin AdamsEngland£4,250
Last 16John BurtonWales£4,250
Last 16Robert WagnerNorway£4,250
Last 16Tony O SheaEngland£4,250
Last 16Dennis HarbourEngland£4,250
Last 32Jarkko KomulaFinland£2,750
Last 32Brian BuurDenmark£2,750
Last 32Albertino EssersNetherlands£2,750
Last 32Martin PhillipsWales£2,750
Last 32Peter JohnstoneScotland£2,750
Last 32Stefan NagySweden£2,750
Last 32Peter HuntNew Zealand£2,750
Last 32Co StompeNetherlands£2,750
Last 32Darryl FittonEngland£2,750
Last 32Matt ClarkEngland£2,750
Last 32Gary RobsonEngland£2,750
Last 32Tony EcclesEngland£2,750
Last 32Shaun GreatbatchEngland£2,750
Last 32Ted HankeyEngland£2,750
Last 32James WadeEngland£2,750
Last 32Steve CooteEngland£2,750
High CheckoutErik ClarysBelgium£2,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.