Darts Database

2010 England Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen BuntingEngland£2,500
FinalTony WestEngland£1,000
Semi FinalPaul HoganEngland£400
Semi FinalAlan BrownEngland£400
Quarter FinalChris AubreyEngland£150
Quarter FinalMike GilletWales£150
Quarter FinalJamie LewisWales£150
Quarter FinalKurtis AtkinsEngland£150
Last 16Gino VosNetherlands£100
Last 16John NewlandEngland£100
Last 16Daniel SmithEngland£100
Last 16Jimmy HendriksNetherlands£100
Last 16Carl BeattieEngland£100
Last 16Martin AtkinsEngland£100
Last 16Scott WaitesEngland£100
Last 16Alan NorrisEngland£100
Last 32Mick NixonEngland£50
Last 32Anthony BroughtonEngland£50
Last 32Mark HarrisScotland£50
Last 32Paul GibbsEngland£50
Last 32Ritchie BlakeEngland£50
Last 32Gary RobsonEngland£50
Last 32Andrew PalmerEngland£50
Last 32Dean JonesEngland£50
Last 32Carl Edgar £50
Last 32Darryl FittonEngland£50
Last 32Mark Stephens £50
Last 32Rees HallEngland£50
Last 32Dave PlaceEngland£50
Last 32Ronnie GodbeerEngland£50
Last 32Dean WinstanleyEngland£50
Last 32Peter EvisonEngland£50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.