Darts Database

2010 Kent Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPaul DawkinsEngland£1,500
FinalPeter MitchellEngland£600
Semi FinalLewis McGurnEngland£200
Semi FinalMark HarrisScotland£200
Quarter FinalClive BardenEngland£100
Quarter FinalNicky TurnerEngland£100
Quarter FinalJimmy WithersEngland£100
Quarter FinalRob CardEngland£100
Last 16Gary EllisEngland£50
Last 16Phil BlackwellEngland£50
Last 16Martin HorleEngland£50
Last 16Terry ProwseEngland£50
Last 16Paul HarveyEngland£50
Last 16Lee MantEngland£50
Last 16Ian KnightEngland£50
Last 16Graham JudgeEngland£50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.