Darts Database

2010 Canterbury Open Player Prize Money

WinnerTukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig DunnNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalKeith McElhineyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig RossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Ross Skerton Unknown
Last 16Warren FrenchNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Monty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Dave HarringtonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Bill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig SandersNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.