Darts Database

2010 NDDA Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter MachinAustraliaA$1,000
FinalBrendan McCauslandAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalCraig PrizemanAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBill KeoghAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalMatt RoesselAustraliaA$90
Last 16Trevor NunnAustraliaA$45
Last 16Larry LochAustraliaA$45
Last 16Mark SmythAustraliaA$45
Last 16Pat OrrealAustraliaA$45
Last 16Phillip HazelNew ZealandA$45
Last 16Alan RitchieAustraliaA$45
Last 16Raymond O DonnellAustraliaA$45
Last 16Col SharpAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.