Darts Database

2010 NDDA Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDanny ScallyAustraliaA$1,000
FinalCraig PrizemanAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalBrendan McCauslandAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalMatt RoesselAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalCraig AtzeAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBill KeoghAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalPeter MachinAustraliaA$90
Last 16Andrew TownesAustraliaA$45
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$45
Last 16Colin EdwardsAustraliaA$45
Last 16Allan EdwardsEnglandA$45
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$45
Last 16Alan RitchieAustraliaA$45
Last 16Phil BottrellAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.