Darts Database

2010 Queensland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRob ModraAustraliaA$1,000
FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalWayne BrownAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalJohn RankineAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalStu LeachNew ZealandA$90
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalPreston RiddNew ZealandA$90
Quarter FinalPat OrrealAustraliaA$90
Last 16Mal ReinesAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Mick McCreedieAustraliaA$45
Last 16Arthur JonesAustraliaA$45
Last 16Warwick RobertsAustraliaA$45
Last 16Chrissy SheerinAustraliaA$45
Last 16Brendan McCauslandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.