Darts Database

2010 Sunshine State Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerPat OrrealAustraliaUnknown
FinalDarren KirkAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalGeoff KimeAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalDwayne LestrangeAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalLindsay WellsAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalMatt MullenAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Josh KimeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Michael MullaneyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave MarshallAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Troy James Unknown
Last 16Jason StokesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ben GaiterAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.