Darts Database

2010 Kaunas Open Player Prize Money

WinnerArunas CiplysLithuaniaLTL 1,000
FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaLTL 500
Semi FinalMadars RazmaLatviaLTL 250
Semi FinalVytautas RiaubiskisLithuaniaLTL 250
Quarter FinalArturas BogucianskasLithuaniaLTL 75
Quarter FinalGintaras NageviciusLithuaniaLTL 75
Quarter FinalTanser TilkiCyprusLTL 75
Quarter FinalOsvaldas KsanysLithuaniaLTL 75
Last 16Erikas MaciunasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Kristo MannikEstoniaUnknown
Last 16Jevgenij JudinLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Leonidas SmirinenkoLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Virginijus VozbutasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Viaceslav TolkaciovBelarusUnknown
Last 16Eriks GertnersLatviaUnknown
Last 16Janis IevinsLatviaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.