Darts Database

2010 Dart-mp.com Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSwen SeifertGermany€400
FinalKrzysztof RatajskiPoland€250
Semi FinalColin RiceGermany€100
Semi FinalKrzysztof GalusPoland€100
Quarter FinalAndreas KrockelGermany€50
Quarter FinalJames Adams-BoschGermany€50
Quarter FinalHendrik SchugGermany€50
Quarter FinalArkadiusz GorznyPoland€50
Last 16Leszek HoffmannPolandUnknown
Last 16Krzysztof KciukPolandUnknown
Last 16Ian HoeveNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Karsten KochGermanyUnknown
Last 16Tadeusz RybkaPolandUnknown
Last 16Michael DirkesGermanyUnknown
Last 16Krzysztof SiejakPolandUnknown
Last 16Konrad BabulaPolandUnknown
Last 32Brian HearnAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Oskar LukasiakSwedenUnknown
Last 32Krzysztof OsinskiPolandUnknown
Last 32Artur SiekierskiPolandUnknown
Last 32Miroslaw SieronPolandUnknown
Last 32Pavel DrtilCzech RepUnknown
Last 32Tymoteusz SobczakPolandUnknown
Last 32Mariusz PaulPolandUnknown
Last 32Matheus ZiolkowskiGermanyUnknown
Last 32Michal SkorupaPolandUnknown
Last 32Piotr CzerskiPolandUnknown
Last 32Waldemar MurawskiPolandUnknown
Last 32Marek KubowiczPolandUnknown
Last 32Jacek KrupkaPolandUnknown
Last 32Lukasz WaclawskiPolandUnknown
Last 32Pawel SiemaszkoPolandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.