Darts Database

2010 Mediterranean Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerEngin KayaogluTurkeyUnknown
FinalDylan DuoGibraltarUnknown
Semi FinalLuigi MarinoItalyUnknown
Semi FinalLoris PoleseItalyUnknown
Quarter FinalMarco GalliItalyUnknown
Quarter FinalRenaud LescureFranceUnknown
Quarter FinalDemetris GeorgiouCyprusUnknown
Quarter FinalCharles GhillerMaltaUnknown
Last 16Eser TekinTurkeyUnknown
Last 16Michel BouletFranceUnknown
Last 16Paul SammutMaltaUnknown
Last 16Henry ZapataGibraltarUnknown
Last 16George FedericoGibraltarUnknown
Last 16Utku KaracaTurkeyUnknown
Last 16Luca CatalloItalyUnknown
Last 16Cyril BlotFranceUnknown
Last 32Justin StagnoGibraltarUnknown
Last 32Godfrey AbelaMaltaUnknown
Last 32Marios DemetriouCyprusUnknown
Last 32Francis TaylorGibraltarUnknown
Last 32Emre TorosTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Mike SaggsCyprusUnknown
Last 32Vincent BusuttilMaltaUnknown
Last 32Jacques LabreFranceUnknown
Last 32Eric SeguiGibraltarUnknown
Last 32George RamosGibraltarUnknown
Last 32Loucas ThemistocleousCyprusUnknown
Last 32Dyson ParodyGibraltarUnknown
Last 32UnknownUnknownUnknown
Last 32UnknownUnknownUnknown
Last 32UnknownUnknownUnknown
Last 32UnknownUnknownUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.