Darts Database

2010 Coogee Bay Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerShane TichowitschAustraliaA$1,000
FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalPat OrrealAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalRod CrawfordAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBill StanleyAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalCraig PrizemanAustraliaA$90
Last 16Alec MartinAustraliaA$45
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$45
Last 16Arnel GalvezAustraliaA$45
Last 16Phillip HazelNew ZealandA$45
Last 16Brendan McCauslandAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.