Darts Database

1988 World Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerBob AndersonEngland£8,000
FinalJohn LoweEngland£3,000
Semi FinalMike GregoryEngland£1,000
Semi FinalPeter EvisonEngland£1,000
Quarter FinalRonnie BaxterEngland£500
Quarter FinalJocky WilsonScotland£500
Quarter FinalRussell StewartAustralia£500
Quarter FinalEric BristowEngland£500
Last 16Magnus CarisSweden£0
Last 16Tony O NeilIreland£0
Last 16Paul LimSingapore£0
Last 16Chris WhitingEngland£0
Last 16Tony JenkinsonEngland£0
Last 16Phil TaylorEngland£0
Last 16Sean PalfreyWales£0
Last 16Bob SinnaeveCanada£0
Last 32Laurence PrattEngland£0
Last 32Stephen GriffithsWales£0
Last 32Kevin RudlingEngland£0
Last 32Dave WhitcombeEngland£0
Last 32Pat FinlayCanada£0
Last 32Johnny DeleyBelgium£0
Last 32Ronnie SharpScotland£0
Last 32Colin BrownEngland£0
Last 32Jamie HarveyScotland£0
Last 32St Ledger HuntZimbabwe£0
Last 32Leo LaurensBelgium£0
Last 32Brian LedeboerZimbabwe£0
Last 32Paul ReynoldsEngland£0
Last 32Gaudenz CoraySwitzerland£0
Last 32Dave AskewEngland£0
Last 32Kjetil HansenNorway£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.