Darts Database

2010 Lytham St Annes Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDave ChisnallEngland£800
FinalDoug SmithEngland£300
Semi FinalPaul PhillipsEngland£100
Semi FinalDave CharnockAustralia£100
Quarter FinalSteve BarrowEngland£50
Quarter FinalJamie GuilfoyleEngland£50
Quarter FinalAndy CornwallEngland£50
Quarter FinalDave Shacklady £50
Last 16Robbie GreenEnglandUnknown
Last 16Dale NewtonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Dave PlaceEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark JonesEnglandUnknown
Last 16John MoretonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mike SmithEnglandUnknown
Last 16Kevin Formby Unknown
Last 16Joe MurnanEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.