Darts Database

2010 Maytime Festival Player Prize Money

WinnerJimmy MurphyIreland€1,200
FinalDennis McCarthyIreland€600
Semi FinalJoe CollinsIreland€250
Semi FinalPeter QuinnIreland€250
Quarter FinalDamien O DriscollIreland€125
Quarter FinalSteve McDonnellIreland€125
Quarter FinalBenny GraceIreland€125
Quarter FinalJason KavanaghIreland€125
Last 16John-Paul DowdallIreland€50
Last 16Billy O Mahony €50
Last 16Pat McSweeney €50
Last 16Connie FinnanIreland€50
Last 16Willie O ConnorIreland€50
Last 16Johnny Donovan €50
Last 16Stephen O ConnorIreland€50
Last 16David CoyneIreland€50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.