Darts Database

2008 Womens Zuiderduin Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerLisa AshtonEngland€1,750
FinalTrina GulliverEngland€1,250
Semi FinalFrancis HoenselaarNetherlands€750
Semi FinalKarin KrappenNetherlands€750
Quarter FinalJulie GoreWales€400
Quarter FinalMonique LessmeisterGermany€400
Quarter FinalRilana EradesNetherlands€400
Quarter FinalCarla MolemaNetherlands€400



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.