Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn O SheaIreland€1,000
FinalIan Dobson €500
Semi FinalKevin McDonnellIreland€250
Semi FinalCampbell JacksonNorthern Ireland€250
Quarter FinalMartin Conroy €100
Quarter FinalDave HurleyIreland€100
Quarter FinalBrian DohenyIreland€100
Quarter FinalMick Clampett €100
Last 16David ByrneIreland€50
Last 16Damien O DriscollIreland€50
Last 16Chris O Neill €50
Last 16Benny GraceIreland€50
Last 16Stephen ByrneIreland€50
Last 16James Brogan €50
Last 16Colin MaxwellNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16Dennis McCarthyIreland€50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.