Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen ByrneIreland€1,000
FinalCampbell JacksonNorthern Ireland€500
Semi FinalMick EganIreland€250
Semi FinalDave MurphyIreland€250
Quarter FinalChristy FisherNorthern Ireland€100
Quarter FinalKevin McDonnellIreland€100
Quarter FinalJerry O Hara €100
Quarter FinalPhillip BoyceIreland€100
Last 16Ian Dobson €50
Last 16John Bracken €50
Last 16Colin MaxwellNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16John WardIreland€50
Last 16Trevor English €50
Last 16Damien O DriscollIreland€50
Last 16Darren CliffordNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16Declan O Sullivan €50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.