Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn O SheaIreland€1,000
FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland€500
Semi FinalCampbell JacksonNorthern Ireland€250
Semi FinalDennis McCarthyIreland€250
Quarter FinalJohn WardIreland€100
Quarter FinalDamien O DriscollIreland€100
Quarter FinalKieran KehoeIreland€100
Quarter FinalJacko BarryIreland€100
Last 16Peter QuinnIreland€50
Last 16Dave HurleyIreland€50
Last 16Jason KavanaghIreland€50
Last 16Jason CullenIreland€50
Last 16Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16Colin MaxwellNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16Stephen ByrneIreland€50
Last 16James Dowling €50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.