Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerDennis McCarthyIreland€1,000
FinalJohn O SheaIreland€500
Semi FinalPeter QuinnIreland€250
Semi FinalDavid CoyneIreland€250
Quarter FinalKieran KehoeIreland€100
Quarter FinalWillie O ConnorIreland€100
Quarter FinalKevin BurnessNorthern Ireland€100
Quarter FinalJason KavanaghIreland€100
Last 16Stephen Heneghan €50
Last 16Johnny Donovan €50
Last 16Martin Conroy €50
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16Christy FisherNorthern Ireland€50
Last 16Phillip BoyceIreland€50
Last 16Dwayne McEvoy €50
Last 16John WardIreland€50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.