Darts Database

2011 Revesby Workers Club Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBill AitkenAustraliaA$1,000
FinalAnthony FleetAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalAlec MartinAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalPaul NeighbourAustraliaA$100
Last 16Stuart JacksonAustraliaA$45
Last 16John WeberAustraliaA$45
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaA$45
Last 16Phillip HazelNew ZealandA$45
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaA$45
Last 16Guy HollandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Brendan LentellAustraliaA$45
Last 16Fran ShoreAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.