Darts Database

2011 Goulburn Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWayne CleggEnglandA$1,000
FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalDavid PlattEnglandA$200
Semi FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalColin EmbreyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJohn BunyardAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAnthony FleetAustraliaA$100
Last 16Russell StewartAustraliaA$45
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$45
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$45
Last 16Michael LeanAustraliaA$45
Last 16Chris HoganAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jamie StokesAustraliaA$45
Last 16Raymond KingstonAustraliaA$45



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.