Darts Database

2011 Gaels Club Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPhillip HazelNew ZealandA$1,000
FinalMarlou SarabaAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalBrian RoachAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalMick McCreedieAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKevin LulandAustraliaA$100
Last 16Ron RobinsonAustraliaA$45
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$45
Last 16Pip LancasterAustraliaA$45
Last 16Colin EmbreyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaA$45
Last 16Lee TauriAustraliaA$45
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$45
Last 16Anthony FleetAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.