Darts Database

2006 Australian Grand Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaUnknown
FinalJoe ComitoAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalRobert GrantNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMichael MullaneyAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian BuurDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Russell HomerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Russell StewartAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Bernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Andrew LittleAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Tony DavidAustraliaUnknown
Last 16James CottonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jamie BrowneAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Brad SpurwayAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Bill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32David CleggAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Derrick SamsonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Kelvin JamesAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Justin ThompsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32John BarnardAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Nathan CaddiesAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Lloyd WrightAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Clive CurleyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Barry SmithAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Beau AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Phil HeathAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Graham HuntAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Vinay CooperAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tony CramptonAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.