Darts Database

2011 England National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerGary RobsonEnglandUnknown
FinalRobbie GreenEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalGlen DurrantEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalMark CoxEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalAlan BrownEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJames WilsonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalAndy CornwallEnglandUnknown
Last 16Lee Rose (Bucks)EnglandUnknown
Last 16Tony O SheaEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jim WalkerScotlandUnknown
Last 16Ian MossEnglandUnknown
Last 16Brendan MarrenEnglandUnknown
Last 16Robert McCoubey Unknown
Last 16James Allen George Unknown
Last 16Martin AtkinsEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.