Darts Database

2011 Pacific Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerDamon HetaAustraliaA$1,100
FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaA$600
Semi FinalJason MurdochAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalTony DavidAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalKerry WhearAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalCraig AtzeAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalGraham DavisAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBruce BakerAustraliaA$100
Last 16Deryck FrancisAustraliaA$0
Last 16Wayne BrownAustraliaA$0
Last 16Brad BarrettAustraliaA$0
Last 16Danny PorterAustraliaA$0
Last 16Chippy MillerAustraliaA$0
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$0
Last 16Laurie LochAustraliaA$0
Last 16Ian WiseAustraliaA$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.