Darts Database

2011 England Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen BuntingEngland£2,500
FinalJamie RobinsonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalTony AndrewsEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalSteve WestEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalDean JonesEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalKurtis AtkinsEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe MurnanEnglandUnknown
Last 16Steve DouglasEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark HadwickEnglandUnknown
Last 16Sam RooneyEnglandUnknown
Last 16Martin AtkinsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Scott MarshEnglandUnknown
Last 16Richie GeorgeEnglandUnknown
Last 16Richie HowsonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Dave PrinsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mick RodgersEnglandUnknown
Last 32Daniel SmithEnglandUnknown
Last 32Craig VickersEnglandUnknown
Last 32Benito van de PasNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Tony WestEnglandUnknown
Last 32Clive BardenEnglandUnknown
Last 32Colin MullenEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mick PeelEnglandUnknown
Last 32Joe DavisEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kevin CassidyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Stephen RoseEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ashley HurrellEnglandUnknown
Last 32Nick KennyWalesUnknown
Last 32Glen DurrantEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ian PallettIsle of ManUnknown
Last 32Tim HopeEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.