Darts Database

2006 German Gold Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerErik ClarysBelgiumUnknown
FinalJohnny NijsNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalMichael NettGermanyUnknown
Semi FinalTony MartinEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalChris IedemaNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalDaniel van MourikNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalKai GeselleGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalColin RiceGermanyUnknown
Last 16Rene KuikenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Herbert MeinlGermanyUnknown
Last 16Joeri RaetsBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Martin JonkersNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Jyhan ArtutGermanyUnknown
Last 16Sven van DunNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Michael van GerwenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Kevin MunchGermanyUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.