Darts Database

2010 ADO Shoot For The Moon Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn SteinhoferUSAUnknown
FinalLarry ButlerUSAUnknown
Semi FinalTrent Sumner Unknown
Semi FinalTimmy BagleyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGarry GreeneUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalChuck PankowUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalBill DavisUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalTom JonesEnglandUnknown
Last 16Barry Colston Unknown
Last 16Dave JohnsonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ed de BehnkeUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom BushUSAUnknown
Last 16Stephen PanuncialmanUSAUnknown
Last 16Dave ThibaultUSAUnknown
Last 16Bob SinnaeveCanadaUnknown
Last 16Ken WoodallUSAUnknown
Last 32Joel AustinUSAUnknown
Last 32Joseph SwickUSAUnknown
Last 32Sean MorehouseUSAUnknown
Last 32Jimmy WomackUSAUnknown
Last 32Chuck Kemp Unknown
Last 32Ralph McCoolUSAUnknown
Last 32Carl ThomasUSAUnknown
Last 32Ryan BarnetteUSAUnknown
Last 32Brad EckenrodeUSAUnknown
Last 32Leon McKinney Unknown
Last 32Chris LayneUSAUnknown
Last 32Roger CarterUSAUnknown
Last 32Greg ElwoodUSAUnknown
Last 32Todd BradfordUSAUnknown
Last 32Cary LockeUSAUnknown
Last 32Steve HillsUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.