Darts Database

2010 ADO Capital City Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerDonny JoeUSAUnknown
FinalDieter SchutschUSAUnknown
Semi FinalEddie MooreUSAUnknown
Semi FinalMax MenaUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJohnny LackeyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalVoddie AdamsewiczUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin HarrisUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalPhil ChattertonUSAUnknown
Last 16Chris HelmsUSAUnknown
Last 16Davis SniderUSAUnknown
Last 16Manuel BaltierUSAUnknown
Last 16Jeff MallettUSAUnknown
Last 16Bryan SoutherUSAUnknown
Last 16David BoyerUSAUnknown
Last 16Batty Kota Unknown
Last 16Ram Guevara JnrUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.