Darts Database

2010 PDC World Germany Qualifying Event Player Prize Money

WinnerSladan NedicGermanyUnknown
FinalMarko PulsGermanyUnknown
Semi FinalColin RiceGermanyUnknown
Semi FinalMichael HurtzGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalKevin MunchGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael RosenauerGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalBernd RoithGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalJohann HonnerGermanyUnknown
Last 16Olaf TupuschisGermanyUnknown
Last 16Ioannis SelachoglouGreeceUnknown
Last 16Sabrina SporleGermanyUnknown
Last 16Karsten KochGermanyUnknown
Last 16Steven MehlGermanyUnknown
Last 16Ingo VogtGermanyUnknown
Last 16Kai NithammerGermanyUnknown
Last 16Bernd WinklerGermanyUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.