Darts Database

2008 Womens WDF Europe Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerLouise HepburnScotland£0
FinalLisa AshtonEngland£0
Semi FinalSusanna YoungScotland£0
Semi FinalJanni LarssenDenmark£0
Quarter FinalCarina EkbergSweden£0
Quarter FinalIrina ArmstrongGermany£0
Quarter FinalKarina NagapetyntsRussia£0
Quarter FinalCarla MolemaNetherlands£0
Last 16Mette FunchDenmark£0
Last 16Julie GoreWales£0
Last 16Bianka StrauchGermany£0
Last 16Denise CassidyNorthern Ireland£0
Last 16Jan RobbinsWales£0
Last 16Claudia RottmannAustria£0
Last 16Angela de WardIreland£0
Last 16Tarja SalminenFinland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.