Darts Database

2011 Unanderra Hotel Darts Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAnthony FleetAustraliaA$1,000
FinalKevin HollandAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalMick ParkerAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDon WhittingtonAustraliaA$100
Last 16Dieter RaterAustraliaA$45
Last 16Guy HollandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$45
Last 16Zin ZanAustraliaA$45
Last 16Kim AndersonAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jeff JonesAustraliaA$45
Last 16Pat MolloyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Mick McCreedieAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.