Darts Database

2011 DPA Australian Singles Player Prize Money

WinnerBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$1,000
FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalColin EmbreyAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalDave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalKennedy CruzAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBrian RoachAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$100
Last 16Damien MurrellAustraliaA$45
Last 16Arnel GalvezAustraliaA$45
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$45
Last 16Daniel BrownAustraliaA$45
Last 16Guy HollandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Paul NeighbourAustraliaA$45
Last 16Kevin LulandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shannon GengeAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.