Darts Database

2006 Australian Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaUnknown
FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalIan BrownAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalRalph BrownAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalWilliam WoodAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalPaul BithellAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalFrank TarrAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAndy RobertsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Barry SmithAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Michael MullaneyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Andrew TownesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Steve Duke JnrAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Steve McArthurAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rob ModraAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Wayne BrownAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Travis RichardsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tony CramptonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Vaughan NealAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Steve EnnorAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Peter PhillipsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Anthony FordAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Anthony JohnsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tony DavidAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Robert GrantNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Justin ThompsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Glen WallisAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Brett BirthiselAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Damian ChalmersAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Craig AtzeAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Darren TratfordAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dean GibbsAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.