Darts Database

2011 PDC Development Tour Ireland Player Prize Money

WinnerJoe CullenEngland£600
FinalMichael SmithEngland£400
Semi FinalPaul BarhamEngland£200
Semi FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£200
Quarter FinalAdam Smith-NealeEngland£100
Quarter FinalRyan MaherIreland£100
Quarter FinalAdam HuntEngland£100
Quarter FinalPaddy MeaneyIreland£100
Last 16Glen Browne £25
Last 16John SeagraveIreland£25
Last 16Brandon Jones £25
Last 16Jack HillEngland£25
Last 16Marco van RensNetherlands£25
Last 16Arron MonkEngland£25
Last 16David CoyneIreland£25
Last 16Stephen Mooney £25
Last 32Chris AubreyEngland£0
Last 32Reece RobinsonEngland£0
Last 32Mike Nissen £0
Last 32Oisin Daly £0
Last 32Jelle MullerNetherlands£0
Last 32Arron Devine £0
Last 32Ryan HarringtonEngland£0
Last 32Ryan HerringtonEngland£0
Last 32Michael MeaneyIreland£0
Last 32Co Stompe JnrNetherlands£0
Last 32Spencer Murphy £0
Last 32Daniel O Donnell £0
Last 32Stephen O Neill £0
Last 32Shaun GriffithsEngland£0
Last 32Curtis Reeves £0
Last 32UnknownUnknown£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.