Darts Database

2011 Hampshire Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJohnny HainesEnglandUnknown
FinalSteve HartleyEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalMark ThorneEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalDennis SmithEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalArron MonkEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalDave WestonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalBill WillettEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalMike GilletWalesUnknown
Last 16Steve Ballard Unknown
Last 16Sam RooneyEnglandUnknown
Last 16Chas BarstowEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark ElliotEnglandUnknown
Last 16Gary AlexanderEnglandUnknown
Last 16Paul HoganEnglandUnknown
Last 16Lee Ward Unknown
Last 16Tim HopeEnglandUnknown
Last 32Dave Bonnett Unknown
Last 32Andy HughesEnglandUnknown
Last 32Charlie JacksonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Rod Kinzett Unknown
Last 32Billy Andrews Unknown
Last 32Colin Philpott Unknown
Last 32Paul SmithWalesUnknown
Last 32Mick CookmanEnglandUnknown
Last 32Terry Paddock Unknown
Last 32Martin Turnbull Unknown
Last 32Nillson PritchardEnglandUnknown
Last 32Craig BingeEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ricky Peckham Unknown
Last 32Martin Harper Unknown
Last 32Andrew Jurd Unknown
Last 32Matt DraperEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.