Darts Database

2011 DPA WA Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPhillip HazelNew Zealand£1,000
FinalWayne CleggEngland£400
Semi FinalKyle AndersonAustralia£150
Semi FinalBill AitkenAustralia£150
Quarter FinalRob ModraAustralia£90
Quarter FinalJustin MilesAustralia£90
Quarter FinalColin EmbreyAustralia£90
Quarter FinalBarry GardnerAustralia£90
Last 16Tyson HoefulAustralia£45
Last 16Kevin MarshAustralia£45
Last 16John KileyAustralia£45
Last 16Sean ReedAustralia£45
Last 16Neil HembrowAustralia£45
Last 16Paul WilsonAustralia£45
Last 16Alan AirdAustralia£45
Last 16Steve McArthurAustralia£45



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.