Darts Database

2005 New Zealand Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWarren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
FinalChas ForsterNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJoe TemaramaNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalRobert GrantNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalKoha MorungaNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Gordon AllpressAustraliaUnknown
Last 16T Austin Unknown
Last 16Derrick SamsonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16B Warin Unknown
Last 16P Anderson Unknown
Last 16Steve GoochNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jamie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Kevin WhiteAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.