Darts Database

2012 BDO World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerChristian KistNetherlands£100,000
FinalTony O SheaEngland£30,000
Semi FinalTed HankeyEngland£11,000
Semi FinalWesley HarmsNetherlands£11,000
Quarter FinalMartin AdamsEngland£6,000
Quarter FinalPaul JenningsEngland£6,000
Quarter FinalAlan NorrisEngland£6,000
Quarter FinalMartin AtkinsEngland£6,000
Last 16Gary StoneScotland£4,250
Last 16Robbie GreenEngland£4,250
Last 16Steve DouglasEngland£4,250
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotland£4,250
Last 16Willy van de WielNetherlands£4,250
Last 16Scott WaitesEngland£4,250
Last 16Dean WinstanleyEngland£4,250
Last 16Geert de VosBelgium£4,250
Last 32Scott MitchellEngland£3,000
Last 32Ron MeulenkampNetherlands£3,000
Last 32Steve WestEngland£3,000
Last 32Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands£3,000
Last 32Darryl FittonEngland£3,000
Last 32Gary RobsonEngland£3,000
Last 32Andy BoultonEngland£3,000
Last 32Clive BardenEngland£3,000
Last 32John WaltonEngland£3,000
Last 32Dave PrinsEngland£3,000
Last 32Jan DekkerNetherlands£3,000
Last 32Garry ThompsonEngland£3,000
Last 32Martin PhillipsWales£3,000
Last 32Tony WestEngland£3,000
Last 32Benito van de PasNetherlands£3,000
Last 32Joey ten BergeNetherlands£3,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.