Darts Database

2012 Dutch Open Player Prize Money

WinnerTony O SheaEngland€4,500
FinalDave PrinsEngland€2,250
Semi FinalWilly van de WielNetherlands€1,250
Semi FinalJames HurrellEngland€1,250
Quarter FinalDavyd VenkenBelgium€500
Quarter FinalCoen PhillipsonNetherlands€500
Quarter FinalGary RobsonEngland€500
Quarter FinalMarcel RuitersNetherlands€500
Last 16Martin AdamsEngland€250
Last 16Paul JenningsEngland€250
Last 16Chris SchriekNetherlands€250
Last 16Edwin MaxNetherlands€250
Last 16Danny NoppertNetherlands€250
Last 16Stephen BuntingEngland€250
Last 16Alan NorrisEngland€250
Last 16Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium€250
Last 32Richard HuizingaNetherlands€100
Last 32Preben KrabbenDenmark€100
Last 32Geert de VosBelgium€100
Last 32Arnold SluijsNetherlands€100
Last 32Lars RiesNetherlands€100
Last 32Chris IedemaNetherlands€100
Last 32Gary StoneScotland€100
Last 32Jimmy van SchieNetherlands€100
Last 32Mikel van MaastrigtNetherlands€100
Last 32Sami SanssiFinland€100
Last 32Benito van de PasNetherlands€100
Last 32Richie GeorgeEngland€100
Last 32Alexander MerkxNetherlands€100
Last 32Robert GothSweden€100
Last 32Robert WagnerNorway€100
Last 32Remco van EijdenNetherlands€100
Last 64Dick van DijkNetherlands€50
Last 64Richard de VriesNetherlands€50
Last 64Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€50
Last 64Andy DonkersNetherlands€50
Last 64Erwin van ProemerenNetherlands€50
Last 64Martin JongejanNetherlands€50
Last 64Patrick van OlderenNetherlands€50
Last 64Tibor PenningsNetherlands€50
Last 64Maarten PapeNetherlands€50
Last 64Jeffrey StigterNetherlands€50
Last 64Terry DunfordEngland€50
Last 64Tom GregoryEngland€50
Last 64Bryan de HoogNetherlands€50
Last 64Tony EcclesEngland€50
Last 64Wouter VaesNetherlands€50
Last 64Steve O DonnelEngland€50
Last 64Jeffrey HertoghNetherlands€50
Last 64Erik van RijswijkNetherlands€50
Last 64Jordy TerburgNetherlands€50
Last 64Mick ConnertonEngland€50
Last 64Martijn SoomersNetherlands€50
Last 64Tony MartinEngland€50
Last 64Jeroen GeerdinkNetherlands€50
Last 64Kevin CassidyEngland€50
Last 64Tommy LegiusNetherlands€50
Last 64Richard van ZijtveldNetherlands€50
Last 64Rik SchapendonkNetherlands€50
Last 64Djordy BroersmaNetherlands€50
Last 64Garry JeffriesEngland€50
Last 64Wouter RietveldNetherlands€50
Last 64Marcel van BeemNetherlands€50
Last 64Yordi MeeuwisseNetherlands€50
Last 128Marcel van PinxterenNetherlands€0
Last 128William van LuttikhuizenNetherlands€0
Last 128Stephan de WitNetherlands€0
Last 128Joeri BootsNetherlands€0
Last 128Dirk VeldhuisNetherlands€0
Last 128Dirk HespeelsBelgium€0
Last 128Anton VeldhuizenNetherlands€0
Last 128Gert-Jan BerendsenNetherlands€0
Last 128Ardy JongenelenNetherlands€0
Last 128Sam DenisNetherlands€0
Last 128Pascal van MourikNetherlands€0
Last 128Gary StaffordEngland€0
Last 128Perry NoordermeerNetherlands€0
Last 128Mark WiltenburgNetherlands€0
Last 128Embrecht HendrickxNetherlands€0
Last 128Richard WilminkNetherlands€0
Last 128Willem SchefferNetherlands€0
Last 128Jan-Willem BanninkNetherlands€0
Last 128Tonny VeldhuizenNetherlands€0
Last 128Henri van EsNetherlands€0
Last 128John van VugtNetherlands€0
Last 128Dennie BosNetherlands€0
Last 128Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€0
Last 128Arjan BrussaardNetherlands€0
Last 128Anthony Urmston-ToftEngland€0
Last 128Martin AtkinsEngland€0
Last 128Kevin HarmsNetherlands€0
Last 128Jeffrey de GraafNetherlands€0
Last 128Sven van DunNetherlands€0
Last 128Roy PetersNetherlands€0
Last 128Arjan van ZettenNetherlands€0
Last 128Stefan KuppenNetherlands€0
Last 128Dustin StraverNetherlands€0
Last 128Erwin VossenNetherlands€0
Last 128Stef MacareNetherlands€0
Last 128Neil DillonEngland€0
Last 128Dick KosterNetherlands€0
Last 128Johnny NijsNetherlands€0
Last 128Deniz ArmutNetherlands€0
Last 128Gijs van Den ElzenNetherlands€0
Last 128Jean Marie RubaisBelgium€0
Last 128Andreas SterkNetherlands€0
Last 128Berry OrtseNetherlands€0
Last 128Dennis VerhaegenNetherlands€0
Last 128Danny ZornNetherlands€0
Last 128Ecevit YavuzNetherlands€0
Last 128Jeffrey van OostenNetherlands€0
Last 128Robert van der GulikNetherlands€0
Last 128Braulio RonceroSpain€0
Last 128Arno van GrinsvenNetherlands€0
Last 128Darryl FittonEngland€0
Last 128Johny OkkenNetherlands€0
Last 128Danny van DongenNetherlands€0
Last 128Ron MeulenkampNetherlands€0
Last 128Dennis van HoutenNetherlands€0
Last 128Frederik KevelamNetherlands€0
Last 128James WilsonEngland€0
Last 128John HoogervorstNetherlands€0
Last 128Cor ErnstNetherlands€0
Last 128Steve DouglasEngland€0
Last 128Erik SoekraNetherlands€0
Last 128Rob TilemansNetherlands€0
Last 128Willem MandigersNetherlands€0
Last 128Martijn SoentjensNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.