Darts Database

2005 Finnish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMarko PusaFinlandUnknown
FinalMervyn KingEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalCo StompeNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalKenneth HogwallSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalShaun GreatbatchEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalPer LaursenDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalVincent van der VoortNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalTapio LaaksonenFinlandUnknown
Last 16Orjan ThomssonSwedenUnknown
Last 16Asko NiskalaFinlandUnknown
Last 16Vesa NuutinenFinlandUnknown
Last 16Jari NissinenFinlandUnknown
Last 16Rick HofstraNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Niels de RuiterNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Magnus JeleniusSwedenUnknown
Last 16Andrei RatnikovRussiaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.