Darts Database

2012 Cyprus Open Player Prize Money

WinnerColin RiceGermany€500
FinalJohn MichaelGreece€250
Semi FinalLee SandersonCyprus€75
Semi FinalSteve ClaxtonCyprus€75
Quarter FinalJohn RossEngland€50
Quarter FinalEvros ThemistocleousCyprus€50
Quarter FinalDave SzerlowskiCyprus€50
Quarter FinalChris ViolarisCyprus€50
Last 16Demetris GeorgiouCyprus€0
Last 16Giannos AristotelousCyprus€0
Last 16Sotiris PtohopoulosCyprus€0
Last 16Loucas ThemistocleousCyprus€0
Last 16Thomas SamrichCyprus€0
Last 16Alin PatruCyprus€0
Last 16Peter PhillpottCyprus€0
Last 16Andreas SpantiosCyprus€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.