Darts Database

2012 Central Coast Australian Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerDarren Webster (Aus)AustraliaA$1,000
FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalTony DavidAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalBill FergusNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalBrad JohnsonAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKyle AndersonAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$100
Last 16Chris SoleyAustraliaA$30
Last 16Darren OliverAustraliaA$30
Last 16Guy HollandAustraliaA$30
Last 16Mitchell TurnerAustraliaA$30
Last 16Kaine SheatherAustraliaA$30
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaA$30
Last 16Peter HuntNew ZealandA$30
Last 16Craig AtzeAustraliaA$30
High CheckoutUnknownUnknownA$25
Most 180sUnknownUnknownA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.