Darts Database

2012 Russell Stewart Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerShane TichowitschAustraliaA$1,000
FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalWayne CleggEnglandA$150
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalRaymond KingstonAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalHarley KempAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalGordon MathersAustraliaA$90
Last 16Jackson Wilson-YoungAustraliaA$45
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$45
Last 16Kennedy CruzAustraliaA$45
Last 16Mick McCreedieAustraliaA$45
Last 16Marlou SarabaAustraliaA$45
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaA$45
Last 16Brian MorrisAustraliaA$45
Last 16Guy HollandAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.