Darts Database

2005 Welsh Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPer LaursenDenmarkUnknown
FinalKees SlokkersNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalMartin HomerEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalNiels de RuiterNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalShaun GreatbatchEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalMareno MichelsNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian BuurDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalMartyn FreemanWalesUnknown
Last 16Ernest BrownScotlandUnknown
Last 16Kevin ThomasWalesUnknown
Last 16Gary RobsonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Brian DerbyshireEnglandUnknown
Last 16Peter ManleyEnglandUnknown
Last 16Andy SmithEnglandUnknown
Last 16John BurtonWalesUnknown
Last 16Keirion CarterWalesUnknown
Last 32Bob TaylorScotlandUnknown
Last 32John DowneEnglandUnknown
Last 32John WaltonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mario RobbeNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Jean Paul van AckerNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32George DalgleishScotlandUnknown
Last 32Kevin TooleEnglandUnknown
Last 32Andy RobertsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Robert MorrisonScotlandUnknown
Last 32Danny O NeillNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 32Steve CooteEnglandUnknown
Last 32Tony O SheaEnglandUnknown
Last 32Fraser HillEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ian WhiteEnglandUnknown
Last 32Anthony RidlerWalesUnknown
Last 32Alan GreenEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.